Live Online Event

Flip Your First House

Host

Pat Cleary

How to Earn Your First Paycheck
Flipping a House in the Next 6 Months

With Pat Cleary

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 21

    Hours

  • 51

    Minutes

  • 3

    Seconds

December

7

Wednesday: December 7th

  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern (New York)

Reserve My Seat, So I Can Make Money On My First Flip Reserve My Seat, So I Can Make Money On My First Flip